Skip to content ↓

School Terms and Holidays 2017 - 2018

Wyken Croft term dates 2017-18

Term

Pupil Dates

Teacher Days

 

Autumn 2017

Wednesday 6 September to

Thursday 21 December

Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September

Total Days including 1 September - 74

 

 

(Pupil Days )

Half Term Break

Monday 23 October to

Friday 27 October

Monday 30th October

 

Christmas Holiday

Friday 22 December to

Friday 5 January

 

 

 

 

Spring 2018

Monday 8 January to

Thursday 29 March

 

Total Days  -

 

 

 

Half Term Break

Monday 19 February to

Friday 23 February

Monday 26th February

(to be confirmed)

 

Easter Holiday

Friday 30 March to

Friday 13 April

 

 

 

 

Summer 2018

Monday 16 April to

Wednesday 25 July

 

Total Days - 

 

 

 

May Day Holiday

Monday 7 May

 

 

Half Term Break

Monday 28 May to

Friday 1 June

 

 

Summer Holiday Starts

Thursday 26 July

Wednesday 25th July

(to be confirmed)

Total Days

194 + 1 Fixed Teacher Day = 195

 

 

Notes:

One teacher day is set by the LA leaving the remaining 3 days to be set by individual schools.