Skip to content ↓

Derek Gardiner

Executive Headteacher

Georgette Franklin

Head of School

George Jones

Chair of Governors

Gill Browett

Vice Chair of Governors – LA Governor

Linda Davy

Federation Staff Governor


Parent Governor

Matt Ramonet

Teaching Staff Governor

Tina Hagyard

Non Teaching Staff Governor

Faye Radbourne

Community Governor

Dominic Hammond

Co-opted Governor

Julie Veasey

Clerk to the Governors