Skip to content ↓

Along with the Executive Governors the following are on the Wyken Croft Governing body.

Derek Gardiner

Executive Headteacher

Georgette Franklin

Head of School

Gill Browett

Chair of Governors - LA Governor

Bridie Cooper

Co-opted Governor

Jaspal Dhir

Parent Governor Wyken

Linda Davy

Federation Staff Governor

Stewart Smith

Vice Chair of Governors - Co-opted Governor

Jason Bratt

Vice Chair of Governors  - Co-opted Governor

Wyken Local Board of Governors  

Rebecca Goodison

Co-opted Governor

Amy Matthews

Teaching Staff Member

Emma Walker

Parent Governor 

Craig Watson

Parent Governor

Julie Veasey

Clerk to the Governors