Autumn Term

  • Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018 

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Autumn term (continued)

  • Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term

  • Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019 

Spring Term (continued)

  • Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019

Easter Holiday

  • Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

Summer Term

  • Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019

  • May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Term (continued)

  • Monday 3 June 2019 to Monday 22 July 2019

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Tuesday 23 July 2019

Staff training

During the academic year, a total of 195 days are defined as 'school days.' Pupils must attend school for 190 days and the remaining 5 days are reserved for professional training of school staff. These days are set at each school individually so please contact your school to find out when these dates are.

 

Total Days

194 + 1 Fixed Teacher Day = 195